To act as the representative body for the South African Safari Operators and to play a definitive role in all matters affecting the environment in which our business is conducted, to promote the knowledge and professionalism of our industry and its successful continuing operation in a free market economy.

Mission Statement

Our  Code of Conduct

Members of MISA go through a thorough screening process 

To create and maintain the highest possible standard of integrity amongst Members of the Association in their dealings with SANParks, the Kruger National Park, their staff, their principals, the travel trade, the public, our clients and each other.

Executive Committee 2020



Andy Le Monnier 

Vice Chairman

PG Joubert 


Melissa Brockmann



Anne MacKenzie Briggs


Safety & Security

Greg Meker

Media and Marketing


  • Facebook

Executive Committee Representatives: 2020

Andy Le Monnier (Chairman)   PG Joubert (Vice-Chairman)      Ann Brigs (Treasurer)

Melissa Brockmann (Secretary)     Greg Meker (Safety & Security)               (Media)

Website: Emails:  or

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now