Apply to be a Member

Should you wish to become a member of M.I.S.A.  Please download the application form and email to the secretary.

Member Application Form

MISA Code Of Conduct

MISA Radio Policy



  • Facebook

Executive Committee Representatives: 2020

Andy Le Monnier (Chairman)   PG Joubert (Vice-Chairman)      Ann Brigs (Treasurer)

Melissa Brockmann (Secretary)     Greg Meker (Safety & Security)               (Media)

Website: Emails:  or

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now